Reverend Edwin Anderson

Reverend Edwin Anderson

Pastor

715-736-3102, fatheredanderson@gmail.com

Reverend Adam Laski

Reverend Adam Laski

Associate Pastor

715.736.3109, fatheradamlaski@gmail.com

Cluster Administration Office for the Catholic Parishes of:

Staff

Dennis Geisler

Dennis Geisler

Deacon

715-234-2032 ext 2

Aaron Hendricks

Aaron Hendricks

Business Manager

715-736-3101, ahendricks@stjosephricelake.org

Shannon Wahl

Shannon Wahl

Secretary

715-234-2032 ext 2, swahl@stjosephricelake.org

Sandi Sirianni

Sandi Sirianni

BookKeeper

715-234-2032 ext 2, ssirianni@stjosephricelake.org

Leah Kurzynski

Leah Kurzynski

Director of Faith Formation

715-736-3104, lkurzynski@stjosephricelake.org

Rachael Hartman

Rachael Hartman

Faith Formation Admin Assistant

715-736-3105, rhartman@stjosephricelake.org

Jerry Van Dyke

Jerry Van Dyke

School Principal

715-736-3100, j.vandyke@sjsricelake.org

Julie Mazourek

Julie Mazourek

School Secretary

715-234-7721, j.mazourek@sjsricelake.org

Mrs. Emily Hagen

Mrs. Emily Hagen

Director of Marketing and Advancement

715.234.7721 x1005, e.hagen@sjsricelake.org